Manhattan Resident Managers Club, Inc.
Past President’s

This page is dedicated to all that have served as President of the Manhattan Resident Managers Club.  We take this opportunity to honor and thank them for their service and dedication to the advancement of the real estate manager in New York City.  Below you will see their photo, name and term of office.


   Mr. William Key                1980-1986

   Mr. Brendan Keane*          1986-1988

   Mr. Manny Toribio             1988-1993

   Mr. Robert Donohue*        1993-1995

   Mr. Jack MacGowan             1995-1997

   Mr. Louis Parrilla                2014-2016

   Mr. John Person*              1997-1998

   Mr. William Martin            1998-1999

   Mr. Emilio DeJesus           1999-2000

   Mr. Ron Stubing                  2000-2002

   Mr. Manny Toribio            2002-2004

   Mr. Nelson Lopez             2004-2005

   Mr. Mike MacGowan         2005-2009

   Mr. Kevin Key                     2009-2011

   Mr. Frank Rampino            2011-2012

   Mr. Francis McLoughlin     2012-2014


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software